Las Vegas Interagency
Communication Center

Employment


Links

Contacts

Name Position Phone Email Description
Tyler Hecht BLM AFMO 702-515-5131 thecht@blm.gov  
Jason Cain BLM Fire Operations Specialists 702-515-5121 jcain@blm.gov Contact for Engine Crew Member Positions
Lucas Rhea BLM Helitack Supervisor 702-515-5321 lrhea@blm.gov Contact for Helicopter Crew Member Positions
Eric Ellison BLM Crew Supt. 702-515-5183 eellison@blm.gov Contact for Vegas Valley Crew Member Positions
Gary Moberly Center Manager 702-515-5305 gmoberly@blm.gov Contact for Dispatcher Positions
Carrie Thaler FMO 702-515-5422 cthaler@fs.fed.us  
Brent Vangundy AFMO 702-515-5406 bvangundy@fs.fed.us All Vacant FS Fire Positions
John Foley FMO 702-293-8829 john_foley@nps.gov  
Tiege Downes AFMO 702-293-8832 tiege_downs@nps.gov All Vacant NPS Fire Positions
Ross Wise FMO 702-515-5465 ross_wise@fws.gov  
Brian German Fire Operations Specialists 702-515-5494 brian_german@fws.gov All Vacant USFWS Fire Positions
Brett Waters FMO 702-486-5123 brett.waters@forestry.nv.gov  
Larry Haydu Assistant Fire Chief 702-455-7757 lhaydu@clarkcountynv.gov Clark County Fire Rural Volunteers
Jorge Gonzalez Fire Chief 702-872-5483 Jorge.gonzalez@clarkcountynv.gov Mt. Charleston Fire District
Erik Olson Captain 702-232-6306 erik_j_olson@fws.gov