Las Vegas Interagency
Communication Center

Employment


Links

Contacts

Name Position Phone Email Description
Eric Ellison BLM AFMO 702-515-5135 eellison@blm.gov  
Truett Anderson BLM Fire Operations Tech. 702-515-5212 tanderson@blm.gov Contact for Engine Crew Member Positions
Ian McQueary BLM Helitack Supervisor 702-515-5049 imcqueary@blm.gov Contact for Helicopter Crew Member Positions
James (JP) Blair BLM Crew Supt. 702-515-5218 jpblair@blm.gov Contact for Vegas Valley Crew Member Positions
Gary Moberly Center Manger 702-515-5305 gmoberly@blm.gov Contact for Dispatcher Positions for FS, BLM, NDF
Ray Dombroski FMO 702-515-5422 raymond.dombroski@usda.gov  
Brent Vangundy AFMO 702-515-5406 bvangundy@fs.fed.us All Vacant FS Fire Positions
John Foley FMO 702-293-8829 john_foley@nps.gov  
Tiege Downes AFMO 702-293-8832 tiege_downs@nps.gov All Vacant NPS Fire Positions
Ross Wise FMO 702-515-5465 ross_wise@fws.gov  
Brian German Fire Operations Specialists 702-515-5494 brian_german@fws.gov All Vacant USFWS Fire Positions
Brett Waters FMO 702-486-5123 brett.waters@forestry.nv.gov  
Larry Haydu Assistant Fire Chief 702-455-7757 lhaydu@clarkcountynv.gov Clark County Fire Rural Volunteers
Jorge Gonzalez Fire Chief 702-872-5483 Jorge.gonzalez@clarkcountynv.gov Mt. Charleston Fire District
Todd Bates AFMO 702-755-2831 todd_bates@fws.gov All Vacant USFWS Fire Positions