Las Vegas Interagency
Communication Center

Employment


Links

Contacts

Name Position Phone Email Description
Eric Ellison BLM AFMO 702-515-5135 eellison@blm.gov  
Brandon Hansen BLM Engine Captain 702-515-5211 bkhansen@blm.gov Contact for Engine Crew Member Positions
Ian McQueary BLM Helitack Supervisor 702-515-5049 imcqueary@blm.gov Contact for Helicopter Crew Member Positions
James (JP) Blair BLM Crew Supt. 702-515-5218 jpblair@blm.gov Contact for Vegas Valley Crew Member Positions
Gary Moberly Center Manager 702-515-5305 gmoberly@blm.gov Contact for Dispatcher Positions for FS, BLM, NDF
Ray Dombroski FMO 702-515-5422 raymond.dombroski@usda.gov  
Brent Vangundy AFMO 702-515-5406 bvangundy@fs.fed.us All Vacant FS Fire Positions
Tiege Downes NPS FMO 702-293-8832 tiege_downes@nps.gov All Vacant NPS Fire Positions
Jeremie Gamiao NPS AFMO 702-293-8834 jeremie_gamiao@nps.gov All Vacant NPS Fire Positions
Louis Prevatke USFWS FMO 725-325-1042 louis_prevatke@fws.gov All Vacant USFWS Fire Positions
Brett Waters FMO 702-486-5123 brett.waters@forestry.nv.gov  
Brian O'Neal Assistant Fire Chief 702-455-7757 boneal@clarkcountynv.gov Clark County Fire Rural Volunteers
Jason Douglas Assistant Fire Chief 702-872-0014 jason.douglas@clarkcountynv.gov Mt. Charleston Fire District